Skip to main content
Loading Events

60th Anniversary Celebration of the Concert Artists Guild

Wednesday September 14 2011 • 7:00pm - 7:00pm
Hye-Jin Kim

Hye-Jin Kim


The concert features current members of the CAG roster: The Afiara Quartet, pianist Michael Brown, harpist Bridget Kibbey, violinist Hye-Jin Kim, soprano Sarah Wolfson and baritone Thomas Meglioranza.

Event Details

The Greene Space
44 Charlton Street
New York, NY United States

The Greene Space is funded by you.

Give just $5 a month to support your favorite NYPR shows. That’s even less than your music subscription. Plus, you'll get discounted tickets to our shows.